Be able to save settings without doing treatment
we would like to be able to get settings set up and saved before the patient arrives. Also had difficulty saving settings for multiple limbs of the same protocol
Current workaround would be to do a 1-second treatment for a patient. At that point the patient and the treatment would be saved for future access.
But suggestion noted. Will review with development team to better understand scope of work.
RJ Poston commented
however, this would show as a treatment in the patient report